NOMINATIONS TO COMMITTEES

COMMITTEE	APPOINTEES
Audit (11)	Chairman: Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Vice-Chairman: Cllr D Merrick Cllr Mrs T L Carter Cllr M Hoy Cllr G J Ioannou Cllr M J Lucas-Gill Cllr R Milne Cllr J E Newport Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr P J Shaw Cllr D J Sperring
Chief Officer Appointments Committee (9) (Note: The Independent Group has nominated to 1 vacant seat)	Chairman: Cllr Mrs C E Roe Vice-Chairman: Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr Mrs C M Mason Cllr D Merrick Cllr R Milne Cllr J E Newport Cllr I H Ward Cllr M G Wilkinson Cllr S E Wootton
Development Committee (13)	Chairman: Cllr S P Smith Vice-Chairman: Cllr P J Shaw Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr D S Efde Cllr A H Eves Cllr N J Hookway Cllr G J Ioannou Cllr D Merrick Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr C M Stanley Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr A L Williams Cllr S A Wilson

COMMITTEE	APPOINTEES
Investment Board (13)	Chairman: Cllr M J Steptoe Vice-Chairman: Cllr A L Williams Cllr D S Efde Cllr A H Eves Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Cllr G J Ioannou Cllr M J Lucas-Gill Cllr J E Newport Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr D J Sperring Cllr I H Ward Cllr S A Wilson Cllr S E Wootton
Licensing & Appeals (15)	Chairman: Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Vice-Chairman: Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr C C Cannell Cllr M R Carter Cllr D S Efde Cllr B T Hazlewood Cllr N J Hookway Cllr M Hoy Cllr M J Lucas-Gill Cllr Mrs C M Mason Cllr Mrs J E McPherson Cllr D Merrick Cllr P J Shaw Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr M G Wilkinson
Planning Policy (6) (Note: The Liberal Democrat Group has allocated its seat to a Green Group Member)	Chairman: Cllr D J Sperring Cllr M Hoy Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr Mrs C M Mason Cllr Mrs C A Weston Cllr S E Wootton

COMMITTEE	APPOINTEES
Review (15) (Note: The Conservative Group has allocated one of its seats to a non-Group Member)	Chairman: Cllr J C Burton Vice-Chairman: Cllr D J Sperring Cllr Mrs D L Belton Cllr C C Cannell Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Cllr B T Hazlewood Cllr N J Hookway Cllr M Hoy Cllr Mrs C M Mason Cllr Mrs J E McPherson Cllr R Milne Cllr Mrs C A Pavelin Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr P J Shaw Cllr M G Wilkinson
Standards (8) (Note: The Green Group has nominated to 1 vacant seat)	Chairman: Cllr Mrs J E McPherson Vice-Chairman: Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Cllr Mrs T L Carter Cllr Mrs J R Gooding Cllr M Hoy Cllr M J Lucas-Gill Cllr C M Stanley Cllr M J Steptoe
Statutory Officer Personnel Committee (9) (Note: The Independent Group has nominated to 1 vacant seat)	Chairman: Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Vice-Chairman: Cllr Mrs D L Belton Cllr D S Efde Cllr G J Ioannou Cllr Mrs C M Mason Cllr J E Newport Cllr Mrs C E Roe Cllr Mrs L Shaw Cllr D J Sperring