ELECTION RESULTS OF DISTRICT COUNCILLORS 7 MAY 2015

	NO OF VOTES	PERCENTAGE POLL
Ashingdon & Canewdon Ward		. 022
Tracy Joy Capon Nicholas Leonard Cooper George John Ioannou	620 700 1128 Elected	68.8%
Barling & Sutton Ward		
Peter John Bulman Tina Hughes Kevin Douglas Salt Mike Steptoe	102 295 85 443 Elected	65.9%
Downhall & Rawreth Ward		
Jason Robert Hodson Ron Oatham Keith Brian Podd	574 1242 Elected 789	69.9%
Foulness & Great Wakering Ward		
Daniel Efde Trevor Edward Goodwin David James Michael Lench Colin Seagers	939 461 451 1115 Elected	66.0%
Grange Ward		
Keith Anthony Gibbs June Rosemary Lumley Peter Michael Scott	540 1041 Elected 394	69.3%
Hawkwell North Ward		
Lesley Ann Butcher Elliot Mason Dudley Morgan Smith Victoria Mary Williams	1238 Elected 337 581 326	69.8%
Hawkwell South Ward		
Phil Capon John Henry Jefferies Mike Webb	471 323 899 Elected	65.1%

Derek Wilson	589	
Hawkwell West Ward		
Gill Gibson Richard Henry Loding Christine Margaret Mason Laureen Shaw	195 429 1027 Elected 836	72.4%
Hockley Central Ward		
Irena Cassar Keith Henry Hudson Ian James Rooke	1246 1906 Elected 492	70.3%
Hullbridge Ward		
David Dennis Bodimeade John Alfred Bull John Richard Chaffin Angela Violet Hale Stuart Anthony Wilson	325 1046 280 1199 Elected 834	67.7%
Lodge Ward		
Richard Lambourne Ian Howard Ward	810 1494 Elected	71.2%
Rochford Ward		
Robert Gage Keith John Gordon Myra Anne Weir	1047 1372 Elected 998	59.1%
Sweyne Park Ward		
Andrew Charles Bawden Toby Mountain Carol Pavelin	560 754 917 Elected	65.4%

ELECTION RESULTS OF PARISH COUNCILLORS 7 MAY 2015

	NO OF VOTES	PERCENTAGE POLL
Parish of Ashingdon – Ashingdon Ward		
Reggan Clark Debra Ann Constable Norman Drayton-Thomas Glen Dayle Dryhurst Pennie Wallace	Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Parish of Ashingdon – Ashingdon Heights Ward		
Terence John Flowers	Elected	Uncontested
Parish of Ashingdon – Ashingdon South West Ward		
Sue Gunn	Elected	Uncontested
Parish of Ashingdon – Ashingdon West Ward		
Sean Jason Chittenden	Elected	Uncontested
Parish of Barling Magna		
Anne Lilian Ashdown Mandy Cohen John Geoffrey Edmunds Roger William Gardiner Ivy Elsie May Knight Michael Robert Pearmain Mike Steptoe Laurence John Street Parish of Foulness Island	Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected Elected	Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested Uncontested
Elaine Mary Jones	Elected	Uncontested

Parish of Canewdon

Chris Argent	349 Elected
Joanna Helen Barwick	448 Elected
Janet Elizabeth Craven	334 Elected
Joy Susan Hutchison	333 Elected
Jon Ince	281 Elected
Richard Joseph Kirton	275 Elected
Carole Jane Nicol	317 Elected
Joyce Smith	407 Elected
Eric Toleman	238
Lynne Dianne Van Houten	390 Elected

Parish of Great Wakering – Great Wakering Central Ward

Lee Blunden	331 Elected
Vicki Susan Brandon	441 Elected
Daniel Efde	348 Elected
Margaret Christine Flynn	282
Trevor Edward Goodwin	415 Elected
Robert Leonard Green	294
Anthony David Porter	300
Lyn Rodger	525 Elected

Parish of Great Wakering – Great Wakering East Ward

196
342 Elected
337 Elected
284 Elected
211
252
168
525 Elected

Parish of Great Wakering – Great Wakering West Ward

Marion Lilian Sawyer	367 Elected
Laurence John Street	320 Elected
Frank Wheeler	352 Elected
Nicola Jean Wheeler	300
Lynn White	359 Elected

Parish of Hawkwell – Hawkwell No	rth
Ward	

Roy Patient Elected Uncontested

Parish of Hawkwell – Hawkwell South Ward

Kelvin Nigel BindingElectedUncontestedRoger James GardnerElectedUncontestedVictor Henri LeachElectedUncontestedLaureen ShawElectedUncontested

Parish of Hawkwell – Hawkwell West Ward

David Adams Weir Elected Uncontested Myra Anne Weir Elected Uncontested Pauline Stella Young Elected Uncontested

Parish of Paglesham

Richard George Bessey
Valerie Anne McVittie
David Whittingham
Elected
Uncontested
Uncontested
Uncontested
Uncontested
Uncontested
Uncontested
Uncontested

Parish of Stambridge

Bernard Crix Elected Uncontested
George John Ioannou Elected Uncontested
Peter Richard Perkins Elected Uncontested
Peter Norman Richmond Elected Uncontested
Denise Vanderson Elected Uncontested

Parish of Sutton

Norman George Andrews Elected Uncontested
Alan Paul Bell Elected Uncontested
Charles James Tabor Elected Uncontested



John Bostock

Assistant Director, Democratic Services

Background Papers:-

None.

For further information please contact Sonia Worthington on:-

Tel:- 01702 318141

E-Mail:- sonia.worthington@rochford.gov.uk

If you would like this report in large print, braille or another language please contact 01702 318111.