

Rochford District Council

Extraordinary Council

agenda	Date
	20 November 2014 <i>Tim</i> e
	7.30pm
	Place
	Council Chamber Civic Suite Rayleigh
The public are welcome to attend this meeting	Contact
	Sonia Worthington
	Rochford District Council South Street Rochford Essex SS4 1BW
	Phone: 01702 546366 Fax: 01702 545737
	Email: memberservices@rochford.gov.uk

If you would like this agenda in large print, Braille or another language please contact 01702 318111

The agendas and minutes of meetings can be accessed via the Council's website at **www.rochford.gov.uk**





The following Members are summoned to attend this meeting:-

Chairman: Cllr Mrs J R Lumley Vice-Chairman: Mrs H L A Glynn

Cllr C I Black Cllr J C Burton Cllr Mrs L A Butcher Cllr P A Capon Cllr Mrs T J Capon Cllr M R Carter Cllr T G Cutmore Cllr R R Drav Cllr J H Gibson Cllr K J Gordon Cllr J D Griffin Cllr Mrs A V Hale Cllr J Hayter Cllr B T Hazlewood Cllr N J Hookway Cllr Mrs D Hoy Cllr M Hoy Cllr K H Hudson Cllr J L Lawmon

Cllr Mrs G A Lucas-Gill Cllr M Maddocks Cllr Mrs C M Mason Cllr J R F Mason Cllr Mrs J E McPherson Cllr D Merrick Cllr Mrs J A Mockford Cllr T E Mountain Cllr R A Oatham Cllr Mrs C E Roe Cllr C G Seagers Cllr S P Smith Cllr Mrs M H Spencer Cllr D J Sperring Cllr M J Steptoe Cllr I H Ward Cllr Mrs C A Weston **Cllr Mrs B J Wilkins**

The Council's vision is to create a better future together

The Council's values:-

- Rising to the challenge
- Delivering in unity
- Committed to the community

Emergency evacuation announcement

Page No

1 Apologies for Absence

2 To Receive Declarations of Interest

3 Allocation of Seats on Committees

3.1 – 3.3

To consider the report of the Head of Legal, Estates and Member Services on the allocation of seats to Committees following a change in the political composition of the Council.

n. - MnI

Amar Dave Chief Executive